Chapter Officers

 

 

2021 – 2022 Executive Officers

President

Dr. Annelise Leysieffer
French Literature
(850) 510-7833
aleysieffer@gmail.com

Vice-President & Faculty Advisor

Dr. Kurt Piehler
History
(850) 644-9541
kpiehler@fsu.edu

Secretary

Professor Elaine Hull
Psychology
(850) 645-2389
hull@psy.fsu.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Sarah Eyerly
Music
(850) 645-0638
seyerly@fsu.edu

Membership Chair

Dr. George Weaver
Psychology (retired)
(850) 510-3298
weaver@psy.fsu.edu

Acceptance Chair

Dr. William M. Landing
Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences
(850) 644-6037
wlanding@fsu.edu

Encouragement Chair

Dr. Nancy De Grummond
Classics
(850) 644-0303
ndegrummond@fsu.edu

Encouragement Chair

Dr. William M. Landing
Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences
(850) 644-6037
wlanding@fsu.edu

Encouragement Chair

Dr. P. Bryant Chase
Biological Science
(850) 644-0392
chase@bio.fsu.edu

Scholarship Chair

Dr. Fred Huffer
Statistics
(850) 644-5721
huffer@stat.fsu.edu


2021 – 2022 Student Officers

President

Andrea Lopez
Linguistics & Editing, Writing, & Media
acl20b@fsu.edu

Vice-President

Juanchi Roca-Paisley
Humanities
jgr19a@fsu.edu

Secretary

Kenneth Northerner
Psychology & Philosophy
kjn19d@fsu.edu

Treasurer

-----

Involvement Chair

Kenneth Northerner
Psychology & Philosophy
kjn19d@fsu.edu

Event Coordinator

-----

Director of Communications

-----

Webmaster

Zach Duncan
Theatre & Computer Science
zad16c@fsu.edu

title-inside title-centered
2