Chapter Officers

 

 

2018 – 2019 Executive Officers

President

Dr. Annelise Leysieffer
French Literature
(850) 893-1272
aleysieffer@gmail.com

Vice-President

Dr. Karen Laughlin
Dean, Undergraduate Studies
(850) 644-2740
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu

Second Vice-President

Dr. Kurt Piehler
History
(850) 644-9541
kpiehler@fsu.edu

Secretary

Professor Elaine Hull
Psychology
(850) 644-2040
hull@psy.fsu.edu

Treasurer  (Faculty AdvisOr)

Mr. Jerry Fisher
Political Science
(850) 644-7130
jeremiah.fisher@fsu.edu

Membership Chair

Dr. George Weaver
Psychology (retired)
(850) 926-7075
weaver@psy.fsu.edu

Acceptance Chair

Dr. William M. Landing
Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences
(850) 644-6037
wlanding@fsu.edu

Scholarship Chair

Dr. Fred Huffer
Statistics
(850) 644-5721
huffer@stat.fsu.edu

Alumnus Board Member

Mr. Andrew Ealum
andrewealum@gmail.com


2018 – 2019 Student Officers

President

Elizabeth (Beth) Butscher
History
emb15g@my.fsu.edu

Vice-President

Mallory McGovern
International Affairs & History
mgm16c@my.fsu.edu

Secretary

Stephanie Pinargote
Psychology & Classical Civilizations
sp16b@my.fsu.edu

Treasurer

Sergio Carlos Tamez
History
sac16g@my.fsu.edu

Involvement Chair

Sergio Carlos Tamez
History
sac16g@my.fsu.edu

Event Coordinator

Karleigh Johns
Biological Science
kmj15@my.fsu.edu

Director of Communications

Cashen Nielsen
Media Communication Studies & English – Creative Writing
can16c@my.fsu.edu

Webmaster

Dustin Flematti
Computer Science
df16c@my.fsu.edu

title-inside title-centered
2