A pillar of our Initiation Ceremonies is the presentation of The Marion Jewell Hay Award to the most outstanding member of The Society graduating from Florida State in both the Fall and Spring semesters. 

In the Spring, student officers honor an FSU faculty member with The Phi Beta Kappa Excellence in Teaching Award. 


Congratulations to the 2017 Hay Award recipient, graduating PBK member Amelia Estry!

Marion Jewell Hay Award markup_Page_1.jpg