Chapter Officers

Executive Officers

President

Dr. Annelise Leysieffer
French Literature
(850) 893-1272
aleysieffer@gmail.com

Vice-President

Dr. Karen Laughlin
Dean, Undergraduate Studies
(850) 644-2740
klaughlin@admin.fsu.edu

Secretary

Professor Elaine Hull
Psychology
(850) 644-2040
hull@psy.fsu.edu

Treasurer  (Faculty AdvisOr)

Mr. Jerry Fisher
Political Science
(850) 644-7130
jeremiah.fisher@fsu.edu

Membership Chair

Dr. George Weaver
Psychology (retired)
(850) 926-7075
weaver@psy.fsu.edu

Acceptance Chair

Dr. William M. Landing
Earth, Ocean & Atmospheric Sciences
(850) 644-6037
wlanding@fsu.edu

Scholarship Chair

Dr. Fred Huffer
Statistics
(850) 644-5721
huffer@stat.fsu.edu

Historian

Dr. Bruce R. Bickley 
English 
(850) 644-3243 
bbickley@english.fsu.edu

 
Corresponding Secretary

Mr. Andrew Ealum 
English
andrewealum@gmail.com


Student Officers

President

Andrew Lindsay
Computer Science
abl14b@my.fsu.edu

Vice-President

Lauren McDaniel
Biological Science
lkm14b@my.fsu.edu

Secretary

Haley Cruzado
History
hec14@my.fsu.edu

Treasurer

Anna Pyron
Theatre
acp14e@my.fsu.edu

Involvement Chair

John Wilcox
Biological Science
jwk14@my.fsu.edu

Event Coordinator

Karleigh Johns
Biological Science
kmj15@my.fsu.edu

Director of Communications

Alexis Eshleman
English & International Affairs
ave15@my.fsu.edu